條款+條件

概述

本網站由 Taylor + Max 運營。在整個網站中,術語“我們”、“我們”和我們指的是 Taylor +Max。 Taylor + Max 提供本網站,包括本網站上向您(用戶)提供的所有工具、服務和信息,前提是您接受此處和我們網站上所述的所有條款和條件、政策和通知。

 

付款方式
TAYLOR + MAX 欣然接受 Visa、Mastercard、American Express、Discover、Paypal、Shop Pay 和 Afterpay。

通過訪問我們的網站和/或從我們的網站或實體店購買東西,您參與我們的“服務”並同意受以下條款和條件的約束,包括此處引用和/或可用的附加條款和條件和政策通過我們的網站。這些條款 + 條件和政策適用於所有用戶,包括但不限於作為瀏覽器、供應商、客戶、商家和/或內容貢獻者的用戶。

 

在訪問或使用我們的網站之前,請仔細閱讀我們的條款和條件。通過訪問或使用本網站的任何部分,您同意受這些服務條款的約束。如果您不同意本協議的所有條款和條件,則您不得訪問本網站或使用任何服務。如果我們的條款 + 條件被視為要約,則接受明確限於這些條款 + 條件。

我們保留更新、修改或替換這些條款 + 條件中任何部分的權利。我們將在我們的網站上發布更新。您同意定期查看我們的條款 + 條件和政策。您在收到更改通知後繼續使用我們的網站即表示您接受所有更改。

一般商店條款

我們保留拒絕服務的權利。

您同意未經我們書面許可不得複制、複製、出售、轉售或利用我們服務的任何部分。

有時,該網站可能包含特定的歷史信息或不准確的信息、遺漏、印刷錯誤,因為它與產品標題、產品描述、產品價格、促銷、運費和可用性有關。我們保留隨時修改內容和/或更正本網站上的任何錯誤、不准確或遺漏的權利。這也可能導致我們取消您的訂單,恕不另行通知。

我們的產品和服務價格如有更改,恕不另行通知。對於任何修改、價格變更或服務中斷,我們不對您或任何第三方承擔任何責任。

我們保留將我們的產品或服務的銷售限制在任何人、地理區域或司法管轄區的權利。我們保留拒絕您向我們下達的任何訂單的權利。我們保留限製或取消每人、每戶購買的數量的權利,包括使用相同的客戶資料、使用相同賬單和/或送貨地址的客戶信用卡下的訂單。我們所做的任何更改或修改將通過電話或電子郵件通知您。

我們保留限制和禁止根據我們的判斷似乎是由機器人、經銷商、經銷商或分銷商下達的訂單的權利。我們可能會根據具體情況行使此權利。我們保留限制我們提供的任何產品或服務數量的權利。

所有產品描述或產品定價如有更改,恕不另行通知,由我們自行決定。我們保留隨時停止任何產品的權利。在本網站上提供的任何產品或服務的任何報價在禁止的情況下均無效。

美國境內運送

我們所有的貨件都使用 USPS、UPS、FedEx 或 DHL。


對於在美國境內發貨的訂單,我們收取 6.00 美元的統一運費。

美國國內訂單 14.00 美元 Priority Mail 2-3 個工作日運送。

25 美元美國國內訂單加急 1-2 個工作日發貨。

請在下訂單之前通過 hello@taylorandmax.com 給我們發送電子郵件以了解 APO/FPO 地址的運費。

請注意:我們不會運送到郵政信箱。

我們的目標是在兩個工作日內運送您的訂單。在某些情況下可能會有例外。如果我們預見到延遲,我們將與您聯繫。

加拿大

訂單低於 350 美元的統一費率為 14 美元

訂單滿 350 美元可通過 USPS 免費送貨。

國際航運

通過 USPS 支付 28 美元的國際訂單統一費率

購買者有責任為您的包裹支付海關費用和進口稅。貨物在海關滯留較長時間是我們無法控制的。如果您拒絕發貨,TAYLOR + MAX 將不會處理任何形式的退款或商店信用。每個國家的規定不同。請參閱USPS 國家限制規定頁面了解更多信息。

 缺貨和缺貨商品

有時,我們可能會用完某些物品。如果我們沒有您訂購的商品庫存,我們將通過電子郵件或電話通知您。如果您被收取訂單費用,我們將全額退款。

如果我們預計會在以後補貨,我們將與您聯繫,讓您知道預計日期。

在流行的下降日購買

請謹慎購買。由於我們的小團隊和後台辦公室的能力,我們無法取消在發貨日下達的訂單。如果您決定不想要您的訂單,請按照我們的退貨或換貨程序進行。

我們保留取消任何訂單的權利。

退貨/換貨

接受退貨以獲得退款、換貨或商店信用。退貨請求必須在包裹到達後 7 個日曆日內提出。如果商品有缺陷,必須在包裹到達後 2 個工作日內提出索賠。

在將商品退回 TAYLOR + MAX 之前,所有退貨、換貨或商店積分必須通過電子郵件進行預授權。我們建議您通過可追踪的快遞為您的退貨投保。我們還可以通過電子郵件發送退貨標籤。收到包裹後,將從您的總額中扣除 8 美元的費用。收到退款後,最多可能需要 5-7 個工作日來檢查並啟動退款流程。

您可以通過 hello@taylorandmax.com 向我們發送電子郵件,我們將指導您完成退貨流程。所有物品必須處於原始狀態(未磨損、未洗滌、附有原始標籤、無污漬、無寵物毛髮等)。您可以要求退款(減去往返的所有運費)或存儲信用以用於未來的任何訂單。我們不會對丟失的包裹進行退款或換貨。

請注意:連身衣、泳衣、內衣、髮飾、毛絨、餐具、牙膠和特賣商品均為最終銷售,不符合退貨、換貨或商店信用的條件。

我們可以回答您在購買之前可能遇到的所有問題。我們保留拒絕任何不符合我們退貨/換貨要求的退貨和退款的權利。

作為禮物購買的訂單只能兌換商店積分。

請注意,在銷售中購買的商品不符合退貨或換貨條件。

如果物品在您收到時損壞,請在購買後 2 個日曆日內向 TAYLOR + MAX 報告損壞情況,以獲得退款或更換。

TAYLOR + MAX 不接受從 TAYLOR + MAX Children's Boutique 實體店或 www.taylorandmax.com 以外的零售商處購買的商品的退貨。請直接與您購買商品的零售商聯繫。

 

問題?致電 815.957.0290 或發送電子郵件至 hello@taylorandmax.com

獎勵計劃條款(截至 2017 年 6 月 29 日)

這個獎勵計劃是為我們的客人創建的,以獎勵他們的購買。要獲得 TAYLOR + MAX 積分,您必須在購買前創建一個帳戶並登錄。如果您沒有登錄您的帳戶,您將無法累積積分,並且在下訂單後我們無法分配積分。

- 該代碼為一次性使用,每個訂單只能申請一個優惠券代碼。

- 積分在購買後 24 小時發放。積分必須在發放之日起一年內兌換,否則積分將過期。

- 在以下情況下,從訂單中獲得的積分可能會從會員賬戶中扣除:

  • 如果訂單狀態被標記為“已取消”或“已拒絕”,則該訂單最初賺取的所有積分將被扣除;
  • 如果訂單包含退款金額,則將根據退款金額扣除積分。如果訂單狀態標記為已退款,但沒有退款金額值,則該訂單最初賺取的所有積分都將被扣除。

 

隱私政策

TAYLOR + MAX 不會將您的信息透露給任何第三方。您提供的所有個人信息都是保密的,將用於處理您的訂單。我們可能會就特別促銷和新產品與您聯繫。如果您希望從我們的郵件列表中刪除您的姓名,請發送電子郵件至 hello@taylorandmax.com

 

安全

我們驗證我們的網絡安全並經常審查我們所有的內部安全政策,以確保它們符合當前的行業標準。

我們驗證提交給我們的所有交易。對於您向我們下達的任何訂單,我們保留要求進一步識別信用卡處理的權利。根據我們的判斷,我們可以拒絕向我們下達的任何訂單。如果我們取消您的訂單,我們將通過電子郵件或電話通知您。



您的訂單有問題?
需要聯繫 TAYLOR + MAX 兒童精品店?我們是來幫忙的!如果您的問題未在我們的客戶常見問題解答部分得到解答,請發送電子郵件至 hello@taylorandmax.com 或致電 815.957.0290 聯繫我們。我們的商店營業時間為周三至週五上午 11 點至下午 5 點和周六上午 10 點至下午 3 點(美國中部標準時間)。

保持聯繫
註冊我們的郵件列表,以獨家訪問促銷、活動、全新系列等。

聯絡表單

Overview

This website is operated by Taylor + Max.  Throughout the site, the term "we", "us" and our refer to Taylor +Max. Taylor + Max offers this website, including all tools, services, information presented on this site to you, the user, is conditioned upon your acceptance of all terms and conditions, policies and notices stated here and on our website. 

 

Payment Options
TAYLOR + MAX gladly accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Paypal, Shop Pay and Afterpay. 

By visiting our site and/ or purchasing something from our website or brick and mortar, you engage in our “Service” and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions , including those additional terms and conditions and policies referenced herein and/or available through out our website. These Terms + Conditions and Policies apply  to all users, including without limitation users who are browsers, vendors, customers, merchants, and/ or contributors of content.

 

Please read our Terms + Conditions carefully before accessing or using our website. By accessing or using any part of the site, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Service. If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of this agreement, then you may not access the website or use any services. If our Terms + Conditions are considered an offer, acceptance is expressly limited to these Terms + Conditions.

We reserve the right to update, modify or replace any section within these Terms + Conditions. We will post updates on our website. You agree to periodically check our Terms + Conditions and Policies. Your continued use of our website following the notification of changes constitutes acceptance of all changes. 

GENERAL STORE TERMS

We reserve the right to refuse service.

You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, sell, resell or exploit any portion of our services without written permission by us. 

At times, the site may contain particular historical information or inaccurate information, omissions, typographical error as it relate to a product title, product description, product price, promotions, shipping fees and availability.   We reserve the right at any time to modify the content and/or correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions on this site.  This may also result in us canceling your order without prior notice. 

Prices of our products and services are subject to change without notice. We are not liable to you or any third-party for any modification, price change or discontinuance of service. 

We reserve the right to limit the sales of our products or Services to any person, geographic region or jurisdiction. We reserve the right to refuse any order that you place with us. We reserve the right to limit or cancel quantities purchased per person, per household, including orders placed under the same customer profile, customer credit card that uses the same billing and/or shipping address. Any changes or modifications made by us will be communicated to you by phone or email. 

We reserve the right to limit and prohibit orders that, in our sole judgement appear to be placed by bots, dealers, resellers or distributors. We may exercise this right on a case-by-case basis. We reserve the right to limit the quantities of any products or services that we offer.

All descriptions of products or product pricing are subject to change at anytime without notice, at the our sole discretion. We reserve the right to discontinue any product at any time. Any offer for any product or service made on this site is void where prohibited.

 

 

Shipping within the United States

We use USPS, UPS, FedEx or DHL for all of our shipments.


We charge a flat rate of $6.00 shipping rate for Orders shipped within the United States. 

$14.00 Priority Mail 2-3 Business Days shipping on US Domestic orders. 

$25 Expedited 1-2 Business Days shipping on US Domestic orders.

Please email us at hello@shoptaylormax.com before placing your order for shipping rates to APO/FPO addresses.

Please note: We will not ship to PO Boxes.

We aim to ship your order within two business working days. There may be exceptions in certain circumstances. We will be in contact with you if we foresee a delay. 

Canada

$14 Flat Rate First Class Mail (with no tracking) on orders less than $350

Free shipping via USPS on orders $350 and over.

International Shipping

$28 Flat Rate via USPS for International orders 

 

**International orders may be confirmed by email or phone prior to shipping. Once an international order is placed, we will send an email to you to confirm your order and shipping address. The customer must respond within 3 days for the order to be processed and we reserve the right to cancel the order if do not receive written or verbal confirmation.

It is the responsibility of the purchaser to cover customs fees and import taxes on your package. Shipments held up in customs for a longer period of time is beyond our control. If you refuse your shipments, TAYLOR + MAX will not process a refund or store credit of any kind. Each country's regulations differ. Please refer to the USPS Country Restrictions Regulations page for more information.

 

Backorders and Out of Stock Items

Occasionally, we may run out of certain items. If we do not have an item that you ordered in stock, you will be notified by email or phone.  If you were charged for the order, we will issue a full refund. 

If we are expected to restock the item at a later date, we will contact you to let you know the expected date. 

PURCHASES ON POPULAR DROP DAYS

Please purchase with extreme care and caution.  Due to the capacity of our small team and our back office, we are unable to cancel orders that were placed on drop days.  If you decide that you do not want your order, please follow our procedure for returning or exchanging the item(s).  

We reserve the right to cancel any orders.

Returns/Exchanges  

Returns are accepted for a refund, exchange or store credit. Return requests must be made within 7 calendar days from when the package arrived. If the merchandise is defective, claims must be made within 2 business days of package arrival.

All returns, exchanges or store credits must be pre-authorized by email prior to returning the merchandise to TAYLOR + MAX.  We recommend that you insure your return via a traceable courier. We can also email a return label. A fee of $8 will be deducted from your total once the package has been received.  Once a refund is received, it could take up to 5-7 business days to inspect and initiate the refund process. 

You may send us an email at hello@shoptaylormax.com and we will guide you through the return process.   All items must be in original condition (unworn, unwashed, with original tags attached). You may request a refund (less all shipping charges to and from) or store credit for use on any future order. We will not issue a refund or exchange on lost packages.

PLEASE NOTE: Playsuits, swimsuits, undergarments, hair accessories, plush and Sale items are FINAL SALE and are not eligible for return, exchange, or store credit.  

We are available to answer all questions you may have prior to making your purchase. We reserve the right to deny any returns and refunds that do not meet our return/exchange requirements.

Orders purchased as a gift may be exchanged for store credit only. 

Please be advised that items purchased on sale are not eligible for returns or exchanges. 

If an item is damaged when you receive it, please report the damage to TAYLOR + MAX within 2 calendar days of purchase to be eligible for a refund or replacement.

TAYLOR + MAX does not accept returns on items that were purchased from retailers other than TAYLOR + MAX Children's Boutique brick and mortar or www.taylorandmax.com. Please contact the retailer directly from where you purchased the merchandise. 

 

Questions? Call us at 815.957.0290 or email us hello@taylorandmax.com

Terms for Rewards Program (as of June 29, 2017)

This rewards program was created for our guests to be rewarded for their purchases.  To earn TAYLOR + MAX points, you must create an account and be logged in before making a purchase. You will not accumulate points if you are not logged into your account and we are unable to assign points after the order has been placed. 

- The code is for one-time use and only one coupon code can be applied for each order. 

- Points are issued 24 hours after the time of purchase. Points must be redeemed within one year from when they were issued, otherwise the points will expire. 

- Points earned from an order may be subtracted from a member's account under the following conditions:

  • If an order status is marked as "canceled" or "declined", all points originally earned for   the order will be subtracted;
  • If an order contains a refunded amount, then points will be subtracted based on the refunded amount. If an order status is marked as refunded, but there is no refunded amount value, then all points originally earned for the order will be subtracted.         

 

Privacy Policy

TAYLOR + MAX will not disclose your information to any third parties. All personal information that you provide is confidential and will be used to process your order. We may contact you about special promotions and new products. If you would like for your name to be removed from our mailing list, please email hello@taylorandmax.com

 

Security

TAYLOR + MAX uses industry-standard SSL (Secure Socket Layer) encryption to protect all of the data you send to us over the Internet. All sensitive information shared at login or checkout is transmitted over HTTPS, meaning that a secure SSL connection has been established. Stored purchase information is always encrypted and kept in a PCI DSS compliant environment. We verify our network security and frequently review our all internal security policies to ensure that they keep up with current industry standards.

We verify all transactions that are submitted to us. We reserve the right to request further identification for credit card processing on any order you may place with us. At our discretion, we may refuse any order that is placed with us. We will notify you by email or telephone if we cancel your order.  

Contact Us

Problem with your order?
Need to contact TAYLOR + MAX Children's Boutique? We’re here to help! If your question wasn’t answered in our Customer FAQ section, shoot us an email at hello@taylorandmax.com or call us at 815.957.0290. Our store hours are Wednesday through Friday 11am to 5pm and Saturday 10am to 3pm CST.

Stay in Touch
Sign up for our mailing list for exclusive access to promos, events, brand-new collections and more.